The EASP is run by a committee consists of determined social policy academics across the globe. The members are designated by agreement of the committee based on recommendation of current or previous members and consideration of the balance in gender, country base, and seniority, The chair and secretary are nominated among current or previous members with two-year term.



Committee members

If you have any general queries or comments please contact Prof. Stefan Kuhner, Secretary, (