The abstract submission deadline for the 11th annual conference has been extended to 14th March.

And the keynote speakers has been confirmed as follows:

  • Prof. Guan Xinping, Nankai University
  • Mr. Sang-Bum Kim, 1st Deputy Mayor at Seoul Metropolitan City
  • Prof. Masakazu Shirasawa, Oberin University
  • Prof. Neil Gilbert, University of California at Berkeley
  • Prof. Tae-Ung Baik, University of Hawaii at Manoa
2014 Conference: Deadline extended & Keynote speaker updates